Gloucester Castle Trophy – winners

From 2013 on loan to the Norfolk Dinghy Class for competition at Barton

From 2005 Awarded to winner of Down River series in Enterprise/Wayfarer races

2009-13    Not sailed
2008     M. Powell  (Heather)
2006-07  R. Joy (Obsession)                                                                
2005       B. Woodcock (Copii)

Originally awarded to winner in Enterprise races in the Autumn Open Regatta 

2003-4    No Race
2002 R. Warnes (Int. 14)
2001       No Race
2000       B. Woodcock (Copii)

Blog at