Percival Plate – winners

From 2014 awarded to the winning Norfolk helmsman in the first race points series (Series 1) held at Thorpe from October to Year end

2022-23    S. Woodcock (Kelpie)
2021         D. Mackley (Lucifer)
2019-20   S. Woodcock (Kelpie)
2018        D. Mackley (Lucifer)
2017        S. Woodcock (Kelpie)
2016       D. Mackley (Lucifer)
2015      S. Woodcock (Kelpie)
2014      D. Mackley (Lucifer)

Originally awarded on points for races sailed in Norfolk dinghies from Oct. to year end

1986-7        D. Mackley (Wee Simby)
1988           M. Thwaites (Black Velvet)
1989            D. Frary (Wee Simby)
1990-2013   D. Mackley (Lucifer)

Blog at